

Approved by government of Maharashtra

> Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

> > Recognised by U.G.C New Delhi under section 2 (f) & 12 (b) of UGC act 1956

Anti ragging and Discipline Committee

An Anti Ragging and discipline cell has been introduced comprising of

Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.Dr. A. B. Sasankar	Chairman	9975497786
2. Dr. M. B. Ingle	Vice- Chairman	7218236045
3. Mrs. V. P. Ughade	Member	7058338962
4. Dr. H. Misal	Member	9960993433
5. Mr. Praful Ambhore	Member	8856900657
6.Ms. Swati Lambat	Member	8087306413
7. Mr. Vaibhav Sangewar(Student)	Member	8412957436
8. Mr. Toshna Rathod (Student)	Member	7414938614









Sexual Harassment Committee

Name	Designation	Contact No.
1. Dr. V. P. Palsapure	Chairman	9372912570
2. Prof. K, D. Ingole	Vice- Chairman	8275392944
3. Prof. V.P. Ughade	Member	7058338962
4. Prof. Dipali Kale	Member	9834507839
5. Prof. Swati Lambat	Member	8087306413
S. Prof. Dhanashri	Member	
Parkhi		





7. Mr. Vivek Ghungrud	Member	9371584557
-----------------------	--------	------------



